Telcel America Shop
Activate Your Phone
Learn About Telcel America
If you already have an account, please use your Email/Username and password to access your account (case-sensitive).
What does "Remember Me" mean? When Telcelamerica.com "remembers" you, it saves you a step: you won't have to type your Email each time you visit. Some websites will also remember your password, but to protect your privacy Telcelamerica.com will only remember your Email . How does "Remember Me" work? Telcelamerica.com uses a "cookie" to remember your Email . Cookies are very small files that are placed on your computer by most sites you visit. They can keep track of things you are interested in and what sites you have visited. They help web retailers remember what you may have placed in your shopping cart the last time you were there. Cookies can be erased, either manually or through software. Erasing your Telcelamerica.com cookies, would prevent your Email from being saved from that point forward. Should I use "Remember Me"? Cookies from Telcel America contain no personally identifiable information. When Telcelamerica.com "remembers" you, it is really remembering that your computer is associated with a particular Email. Remembering User IDs and passwords for a number of different websites can be a challenge. Many people rely on "Remember Me" or 3rd party software to manage their log-in information. For others, it is not a problem. They just remember all the User IDs and passwords they use. You should make the choice that suits you best, confident that your personal information is safe and secure on Telcelamerica.com. Can I save more than one Email ? Unfortunately we can only store one Email per computer. If "Remember Me" is selected with a new v, the previously saved Email will be replaced. How can I sign up? Simply select the check box when logging in if you want your Email remembered. Next time you visit Telcelamerica.com, your Email will appear in the appropriate field. Can I request that my Email no longer be saved? The check box is always selected if you have requested that your Email be remembered. To prevent your Email from being saved in the future, un-click the box when you log in. Next time you visit Telcelamerica.com, your Email will not be displayed. Note: You can delete your cookies to prevent your Email from being remembered in the future. Please see "How does 'Remember Me' work?"